Text Size

Team news

Release datesort icon
Sun, 05/13/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing knocked out of race during battle for win in Sunday’s Global Barter 250 at New Jersey Motorsports Park
Sat, 05/12/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing qualifies on outside front row at New Jersey Motorsports Park for Sunday’s Global Barter 250
Fri, 05/11/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing fourth fastest in opening practice at New Jersey Motorsports Park for Sunday’s Global Barter 250
Thu, 05/10/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing looks for second New Jersey Motorsports Park win in three years in Sunday’s Global Barter 250
Sun, 04/29/2012 Early exit for No. 99 GAINSCO Auto Insurance Corvette Daytona Prototype in rainy Grand Prix of Miami
Sat, 04/28/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing to start fifth in Sunday’s Grand Prix of Miami after rain washes out qualifying
Fri, 04/27/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing, Gurney, Fogarty on top-three pace in opening practice at Grand Prix of Miami
Tue, 04/24/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing, Gurney, Fogarty hope new Corvette Daytona Prototype is key to first Miami win
Wed, 04/11/2012 Alex Gurney throws out first pitch at Detroit Tigers game
Sat, 03/31/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing scores first podium finish with new “Red Dragon” Corvette Daytona Prototype at Barber Motorsports Park
Fri, 03/30/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing and Jon Fogarty qualify on front row for Porsche 250 in No. 99 “Red Dragon” Corvette Daytona Prototype
Thu, 03/29/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing third fastest in opening practice at Barber Motorsports Park in “Red Dragon” Corvette Daytona Prototype
Tue, 03/27/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing, Gurney, Fogarty ready for more “Red Dragon” success at Barber Motorsports Park
Sun, 01/29/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing “Red Dragon” races through setbacks for 13th-place finish in 50th Anniversary Rolex 24 At Daytona
Sat, 01/28/2012 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing leads with Gurney, Gidley in opening hours of 50th Anniversary Rolex 24 At Daytona

Next race

The 2016 PWC Season has ended and our team is planning for the 2017 season.

 

Relive the entire PWC season at motortrendondemand.com.


Check here soon for details of the next race!

Store 99

Check out the cool new gear!

Block racing shirtRacing hats

Click here to start shopping on our new online store.

Show car blog

“From the Road” Show Car Blog

Follow our Show Car Driver's blog as he criss-crosses the U.S. with the No. 99 show car.

Show car events

Feb 24 : Lake Worth FL
Feb 25 : West Palm Beach FL

Follow us

Newsletter Show Car Blog YouTube Facebook Twitter Flickr