Text Size

Team news

Release datesort icon
Thu, 07/25/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing and Jon Fogarty Qualify Seventh for Friday’s Brickyard Grand Prix in Indianapolis
Wed, 07/24/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing, Alex Gurney and Jon Fogarty Looking For a Win and a Major Championship Move at Indy
Sun, 06/30/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing Endures a Disappointing Day at the Sahlen’s Six Hours of The Glen But Stays in the Championship Chase
Sat, 06/29/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing and Fogarty to Start Sunday’s Sahlen’s Six Hours of The Glen on the Outside Front Row in the No. 99 GAINSCO Auto Insurance® Corvette Daytona Prototype
Thu, 06/27/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing Brings Tight Title Fight to The Sahlen’s Six Hours of The Glen
Sat, 06/15/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing, Gurney and Fogarty Close to Within a Point of GRAND-AM Rolex Sports Car Series Championships Lead at Mid-Ohio
Fri, 06/14/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing and Jon Fogarty Qualify Fourth in Tight Daytona Prototype Field at Mid-Ohio
Thu, 06/13/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing in First Title Fight in Four Years as Mid-Season GRAND-AM Rolex Sports Car Series Race Hits Mid-Ohio
Sat, 06/01/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing Settles For Sixth in Detroit but Remains in Title Contention
Fri, 05/31/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing and Jon Fogarty Qualify Second for Saturday’s Chevrolet GRAND-AM Detroit 200 at Belle Isle
Thu, 05/30/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing Set to Keep Podium and Race-Winning Momentum Going in Motown
Sat, 04/20/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing Scores Third Consecutive 2013 Podium Finish In Debut GRAND-AM Rolex Sports Car Series Race at Road Atlanta
Fri, 04/19/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing Starts Second in Saturday’s Debut GRAND-AM Rolex Sports Car Series Race at Road Atlanta After Qualifying Wash Out
Tue, 04/16/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing Heads to a New Track in a Familiar Points Position for GRAND-AM Rolex Sports Car Series Debut Race at Road Atlanta
Sat, 04/06/2013 GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing, Alex Gurney and Jon Fogarty Close on GRAND-AM Rolex Sports Car Series Points Lead at Barber Motorsports Park

Next race

The 2016 PWC Season has ended and our team is planning for the 2017 season.

 

Relive the entire PWC season at motortrendondemand.com.


Check here soon for details of the next race!

Store 99

Check out the cool new gear!

Block racing shirtRacing hats

Click here to start shopping on our new online store.

Show car blog

“From the Road” Show Car Blog

Follow our Show Car Driver's blog as he criss-crosses the U.S. with the No. 99 show car.

Show car events

Feb 24 : Lake Worth FL
Feb 25 : West Palm Beach FL

Follow us

Newsletter Show Car Blog YouTube Facebook Twitter Flickr